Gateway Counselors and Staff

 

 

Career Services Staff

Career Services staff is Safe Zone certified.

Maureen Walz

Interim Director & Senior Associate Director, Special Programs

walzm@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5116

Erin Evans

Program Director, Internships
& Development Officer

evanse@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5115
201 Hogg Hall

Melissa Schultz

Senior Associate Director
Gateway Program and Graduate School Advising

schultma@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5746

Alana Albus

Associate Director- Career Services

albusa@lafayette.edu
610-330-5117
201 Hogg Hall

Margie Cherry

Assistant Director for Alumni Career Services

cherrym@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3060

Molly Sunderlin

Assistant Director- Career Services

sunderlm@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5738

Vicki Kocis

Career Counselor

kocisv@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5115

Cheryl Rotyliano

Career Counselor

rotyliac@lafayette.edu
201 Hogg Hall

Amy Blythe

Program Manager

blythea@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5115

Rochelle Crozier

Assistant Director of Recruiting Operations

crozierr@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5531

Cathy Shankweiler

Database and Communications Coordinator

shankwec@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3061

Laura Matulewicz

PT Office Assistant

matulewl@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5533

Kathy Haney

PT Office Assistant

haneyk@lafayette.edu

Career Services Programs

  • No events are scheduled.

Career Services Announcements

  • Congratulations Class of 2017

    Let us know what your ‘after graduation’ plans are.  Fill out our Lafayette College Class of 2017 – […]

  • Marquis Marq’s Career Advice Video

    Marquis Marq is here to share advice to take the stress out of your internship and job search.

  • Career Fair 2017

    The Annual Career Fair will be held on September 27th in Marquis Hall from 5:00pm-8:00pm.  Business Dress is […]

Contact Us

201 Hogg Hall
Easton, PA 18042
Phone: (610) 330-5115
Fax: (610) 330-5719

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:45AM - 4:30PM